From the recording House Mixes

In cart Not available Out of stock

Enjoy a hot set of house as you settle into the cool of autumn…

I recorded this mix a few weeks ago intending to use it as the DJ Mix in show 49. I decided that the playlist for the show wasn’t up to par, so I didn’t record the show (it’s coming soon, I’m re-working it now). However, this mix was a little too good to just sit on. It features a stellar remix of Hiatus Kaiyote by the legendary DJ Spinna, 2 hot ones from Chris McClenney, a 3-play from the talented hands of Opolopo, 2 nice ones from Glenn Underground and 2 tracks from Mark de Clive-Lowe’s Church Remixed album. Cognac, Randomized Coffee and Nicolay contribute to the hotness as well.

 1:08:26 / 95MB / 192k
1) Randomized Coffee - Agboho [Original Mix]

2) Hiatus Kaiyote - Breathing Underwater [DJ Spinna Galactic Soul Remix]

3) Cognac – Incomparable

4) Chris McClenney - You & I

5) Chris McClenney - Booty (On The Floor)

6) Portia Monique - Ain't Scared of You [Opolopo Remix]

7) Opolopo - Get On Up

8) Gabriele Poso - Invocation 002 [Opolopo Remix]

9) MdCL - Hollow – [BKT Deep Summer Dub]

10) Kiko Navarro - Dope High [GU's Chord Mix]

11) Glenn Underground - Spiritually Speaking

12) Nicolay - The Brightest Star

13) MdCL - Hollow [QBs Hot Dub]