to download, right click on "mp3 download whole song" then select "save target as"
genre: chilled house, broken beat, nu-jazz
72:00 / 99MB /192k
This mix was played on show #13 of The Afterglow.
The mix starts out with some soulful club vibes and nu-jazz and slowly evolves into an explosion of broken beats before smoothing a bit at the end.
1) Dan Electro - Lift up my mind
2) DJ Angola - East River Drive
3) Slow Motion Replay – Think Better
4) Ïony - Vu From Upper Story
5) Carl Borg - Graining My Skin
6) Tortured Soul - Did You Miss Me [Mark de Clive-Lowe Remix]
7) The Latin Project - Musica De Amor
8) Oreja - Julietta [Nautz 20:20 edit]
9) Micatone - Sit Beside Me
10) Tito Sensai - Gaeleta Liquida
11) Cecilia Stalin - Afro Blue [Awakening]
12) Yam Who? - Summertime (feat. Leroy Burgess) [Nsm Summertime 09 Mix]
13) Roisin Murphy - Sow Into You [Bugz In The Attic Remix]
14) Domu - Nu Vision
15) Eddy Meets Yannah - To Keep
16) Altered N8'ive - Bone In Your Nose
17) Sabrina Malheiros - Maracatueira [Black Sunshine Dub]
18) The Brand New Heavies - Let's Do It Again [Philippians Remix]
19) The Revolution & Marius DeVries - Yellow Moon (feat. Roisin Murphy)
20) Olivier Daysoul - In The Now [duke hugh bossatronic remix]