From the recording DJ Mixes from The Afterglow

A hot set of Nu-Disco from Show 40 of The Afterglow featuring remixes of a few classic R&B tunes and closing out with a decade-old classic jam from Jazzanova.
48:56 / 89.7MB / 256k
to download: right click "mp3 download whole song" then choose "save target as..."
1) The Players Union – Barry & Marvin
2) Thievery Corporation – El Pueblo Unido (Miguel Migs Petalpusher Dub)
3) The O’Jays – Darlin’ Darlin’ Baby (Deep&Disco Rework)
4) Deep & Disco – So Tight
5) Q-Tip feat. D’Angelo – I Believe (Simbad Remix)
6) Bonobo – All In Forms (FaltyDL Remix)
7) Erykah Badu – I Want You (J. Boogie Moombah Remix)
8) Mr. De – Please Believe It
9) Tatham, Mensah, Lord & Ranks – Get Up Lift Up yourself
10) Bonobo – Cirrus
11) Jazzanova – Let Your Heart Be Free