From the recording DJ Mixes from The Afterglow

An energetic set of Nu-Disco, House and Electro-Jazz from Show #33 of The Afterglow
44:32 / 81.6MB / 256k
to download: right-click on "mp3 download whole song"
1) Hot Toddy - Down to Love
2) Miguel Migs feat. Capleton - The System (Petalpusher Salted Disco Dub)
3) Laszlo - Satori (Laszlo Nu Disco Remix)
4) Crazy P – Heartbreaker
5) Lovebirds - Want You In My Soul [feat. Stee Downes]
6) Miguel Migs - Close Your Eyes (Osunlade's Yoruba Soul Mix)
7) Soulstice - Realistic (Aquanote Remix)
8) Ragout De Lapin - Ginger Vibes (Short Version)
9) Simon Weiss - Monty Collective ABC