The Afterglow - Show 61 (player & playlist)

Whassup my friends! 

2023 is here so it’s time to keep the music flowing. Waynebo’s Groove Sessions feeds your House Music appetite. The Afterglow is here for those times you’re in the mood to vibe out to something else. 

Show 61 features a heavy dose of dope lyricism along side beats, jazz, soul, & afrobeat. Plenty of good vibes and uptempo energy for your listening pleasure. 

Highlights include music from Tall Black Guy & Ozay Moore, BLUE LAB BEATS, Soul Supreme, Otis McDonald, Toine Houston, Datin (feat. Menace Movement), Dego, Underground Canopy and more! 

Thank you for listening. 

If you would like to contribute and help me keep the music flowing, please buy me a coffee: 


1) Ruck P - Green Valley Trail 

2) Tall Black Guy & Ozay Moore - Runnin Away (feat. Malaya) 

3) Seba Kaapstad – Konke 

4) BLUE LAB BEATS - Sensual Loving ft Ghetto Boy 

5) Tall Black Guy x Deborah Bond - Patience (What Does It Mean Remix?) 

6) Otis McDonald - London 1969 

7) Soul Supreme - Bonita Applebum (Daylight) 

8) Harold Matthews Jr and Azza - Peripheral Vision feat. Nickel Slick 

9) TOINE HOUSTON - Da Middle 

10) Sly5thAve & JSWISS – Energy 

11) Datin - I Won't Bow II (Feat. Menace Movement) 

12) Underground Canopy - Hors d'Oeuvre 

13) Okvsho - Orange Wine 

14) dego - Warp 7 

15) Fusion Affair – Venom 

16) Soul Supreme - Runnin'

Leave a comment