Sunday Night Groove Session #18 (VIDEO)

My weekly set on Mixcloud Live.

After a bunch of self-inflicted technical difficulties, I re-started and settled in for an epic set of afro house, soulful house, disco, funk, mid-tempo soul, beats and hip-hop.

Catch me every week.

http://mixcloud.com/live/waynebo

7p, New York

4pm Los Angeles

12 midnight London/GMT

Leave a comment

Add comment