Afterglow Mix 20

48:53 Download


48:53 / 89.6MB / 256k

to download right-click on "mp3 download whole song"

genre: house

DJ Mix from Show #20 of The Afterglow.

House flavors that start off soulful, drift into some deep & funky and end on a smooth, soulful note.


1) MdCL feat. Ovasoul7 - Feels Like Home [Vocal Mix]

2) India.Arie - Headed In The Right Direction [Scott Wozniak Remix]

3) King Britt Presents Scuba ft. Lizz Fields - Our Time [King Britt's Funke Mix]

4) Pawas - Camel Blues

5) Inland Knights – Waster

6) White Soul Project - Give In [Earnshaw's Club Mix]

7) Choklate - The Tea [The Layabouts Main Vocal Mix]

8) Domu - Sail Away With Me [Rima Vocal Mix]

9) Rasmus Faber - Yes (feat. Dyanna Fearon) [The Realm Vocal Remix]

Follow me on social media

Twitter -- Instagram -- Facebook --

Want updates on what I'm doing?

Join the email list!

Listen to my music!